The Society is run by the committee, the members of which provide their time and skills for free. The committee is elected by members at the AGM.

The Committee elected as of 18th February 2020 at the AGM

The following Committee Members have stated they will STAND DOWN at the end of 2020

Margaret Mcintosh

Warren Reeves

Penny Newman



Position Position Holder
President John Ormshaw
Chairman/Judges Margaret McIntosh
Vice Chairman Position Not Needed 
Treasurer, WebSite & Outings Warren Reeves
General Secretary Graham Goode
Publicity Officer Vacant
Catering Zoe Bulkeley & Ellie Wilkenson
Show Manager/Website Patricia Swindells
Membership Secretary Penny Newman
Talks Vacant
Raffle TBA
Show Secretary David Minnion